Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Rusk Rural Water Supply Corporation Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

President Jerry Knott  
Vice President Ben Middlebrooks  
Secretary/Treasurer Roy Wilkinson  
Vice Secretary/Treasurer George Covington  
director Glenn Cotten  
Director Ronald Cotten  
Director Leslie Morrison  
Director Paul Warden